FCON-Tech Speakers

Meet 2023 Our Speakers

Georgina North

Head of Technology & Innovation, Laing O’Rourke

Doug Zuzic

Chief Information Officer, ADCO

Andy Rampton

Former Group Executive – Construction, Lendlease

Bradley Hall

Group Managing Director, Fortex and 3DCP

Claudelle Taylor

CIMIC, ICT General Manager, Innovation Integration

Sally Archer

Digital Engineering Manager, Built

Tom Brodie

Facade Manager, Richard Crookes Constructions

Darren Bechtel

Founder & Managing Director, Brick & Mortar Ventures (USA)

Rebecca De Cicco

Principal, Digital Enablement, Aurecon

Clive Parsons

Director - Digital Construction Office, Mirvac

Gregory Koteras

General Manager Applications and Emerging Technology, John Holland

Alan Dunn

Chief Information Officer, Richard Crookes Constructions

Erin Pidcock

Operational Development Manager, Multiplex

Emile Rademeyer

VANDAL , Executive Director, Creative Strategy

Rhys Craigie

Group IT Manager - Data and Site Technologies, McConnell Dowell

Shivendra Kumar

Managing Director, Shivendra & Co

Kurt Robinson

Co-Founder & Chief Executive Officer, SIMPEL

Andrew Curthoys

Chair, Australasian BIM Advisory Board

Andrew Crimston

CEO & Founder, Washbox

Dale Pearson

AU Country Leader, Timescapes

Martin Rubens

IT Solutions Manager, APP Group

Simon Thompson

Enterprise Account Executive, Procore Technologies

Cameron Kahler

Sales Director, Workato

Matt Perrott

Founder & CEO, BuildPass

Varhun Prasad

Director of Solutions Engineering, ANZ, Cupix

Shanoc Halliday

Enterprise Customer Success Manager, Bluebeam

Pieter Rautenbach

Infrastructure & Construction Manager, Deswik

Dr. James Cameron

Executive Director, Australian Construction Industry Forum (ACIF)

Daniel Smith

National Digital Technologies & Development Manager, Hansen Yuncken

Alice Hanna

Head of People and Culture, Kapitol Group

Shanoc Halliday

Enterprise Customer Success Manager, Bluebeam